Search
Norsk

Contact Us

For more information
Phone: 51 95 96 00

E-mail:
Requests: salg@vestteknikk.no
Administration: post@vestteknikk.no

Ivar Sollie

Phone: +47 481 80 678
E-mail: ivar@vestteknikk.no

Sales Support

Rune Hansen

Phone : +47 995 83 010
Email : rune@vestteknikk.no

Sales Manager

 

 

Kenneth Almås

Phone: +47 952 18 036
E-mail: ka@vestteknikk.no

Key Account Manager

 

 

Katrine Tonning

Phone : +47 476 16 891
E-mail : katrine@vestteknikk.no

Marketing and Connumication Manager

Carl Sigve Olsen

Phone : +47 91380986
E-mail : carl.sigve@vestteknikk.no

Service Coordinator

 

 

Frode Sevdal

Phone : +47 91549554
E-mail : frode@vestteknikk.no

Production Manager

Anders Aasberg Oma

Phone: +47 916 04 521
E-mail: anders@vestteknikk.no

Service Technician

Tore Skårdal

Phone : +47 913 41 275
E-mail : tore@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician

 

 

Stein Arve Øvrebø

Phone : +47 913 64 055
E-pmail : stein.arve@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Fire and Breathing Air

 

Spør meg om pusteluft og brannvern

Ole Christian Mathisen

Phone : +47 997 12 318
E-mail : ole.christian@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Breathing Air

 

 

Kjetil Djuvik

Phone : +47 913 08 538
E-mail : kjetil@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Fire and Breathing Air

 

Erik Halvorsen

Phone : +47 943 09 020
E-mail : erik@vestteknikk.no

Service Technician

 

Spør meg om pusteluft og brannvern

Kurt Bøthun

Phone : +47 970 08 017
E-mail : kurt@vestteknikk.no

Service Technician, Fire and Breathing Air

 

Spør meg om pusteluft og brannvern

Joar Nicolaysen

Phone : +47 995 01 209
E-mail : joar@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Gas

 

Spør meg om gassmåling

Kenneth Andrè Rishaug

Phone : +47 986 54 806
E-mail : kenneth@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Fire Breathing air and Gas

 

Spør meg om gassmåling

Trond Eivind Bredesen

Phone : +47 906 38 606
E-mail : trond.eivind@vestteknikk.no

Senior Technician, Gas

 

Spør meg om gassmåling

Kai Slettebø

Phone : +47 986 06 056
E-mail : kai@vestteknikk.no

Service Technician, Gas

 

Spør meg om gassmåling

Eli Løyning Gjesdal

Phone : +47 908 72 741
E-mail : eli@vestteknikk.no

Project Manager and Course Administation

Kyrre Fagerhaug Andersen

Phone : +47 944 39 974
E-mail : kyrre@vestteknikk.no

Course Instructor

Kristine Borgersen

Telefon : +47 944 39 974
E-post : kristine@vestteknikk.no

Course Instructor

 

 

Tore Alseth Haaland

Phone: +47 404 91 515
Email: tore.haaland@vestteknikk.no

Logistics

Leif Martin Ølberg

Phone : +47 932 62 582
E-mail : leif-martin@vestteknikk.no

Purchaser

Geir Magne Årvik

Telefon : +47 909 13 634
E-post : geir@vestteknikk.no

CEO

Mona Vagle

Phone : +47 416 29391
E-mail : mona@vestteknikk.no

Administration Manager

 

Gunn Randeberg

Phone : +47 916 05 668
E-mail : gunn@vestteknikk.no

Administration Secretary

Maria Mayela Riber

Phone : 51 95 96 00

Canteen and Cleaning

Contact information

VESTTEKNIKK AS

Adress:
Røynebergsletta 20, Forus vest, Røyneberg

Phone:
Tel: +47 51959600

E-mail:

Requests:
salg@vestteknikk.no

Orders:
ordre@vestteknikk.no

Course and Training:
kurs@vestteknikk.no

Breathing Air Department:
pust@vestteknikk.no

Gas Department:
gass@vestteknikk.no

Administration:
post@vestteknikk.no
invoice@vestteknikk.no

Address

 

Search